Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Chris Jenner, Vice Chair

cjenner@moodyrivercdd.net

c/o Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Blvd, Ste 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Elected: 11/06/2018
Team Expires: 11/2022

SEAT 1

Edward Pike, Chair

moodyrivercdd@gcex.co.uk

c/o Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Blvd, Ste 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Appointed: 05/20/2021
Team Expires: 11/2024

SEAT 2

Robert Geltner, Assistant Secretary

rgeltner@moodyrivercdd.net

c/o Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Blvd, Ste 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Elected: 01/18/2018
Term Expires: 11/2024

SEAT 3

John Teckorius, Assistant Secretary

jteckorius@moodyrivercdd.net

c/o Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Blvd, Ste 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Elected: 11/03/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024

SEAT 4

Julie Canoura, Assistant Secretary

jcanoura@moodyrivercdd.net

c/o Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Blvd, Ste 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Appointed: 05/20/2021
Term Expires: 11/2022

SEAT 5

District Staff

Cal Teague, District Manager

cteague@cddmanagement.com

Premier District Management
3820 Colonial Blvd, Ste 101
Fort Myers, FL 33966

239-690-7100 Ext 101

Christopher Pepin, Field Manager

cpepin@communityfieldservices.com

239-284-6662

Mike Eckert, District Counsel

Michael.Eckert@kutakrock.com

Kutak Rock LLP
P.O. Box 10230
Tallahassee, FL 32302

850-567-0558

Carl Barraco, District Engineer

CarlB@barraco.net

Barraco & Associates
Carl Barraco
2271 McGregor Boulevard, Suite 100
Fort Myers, Florida 33901

239-461-3170

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Supervisor Email Login

Documents Request

Contact the District Manager’s Corporate office at 239-690-7100, or submit a request below, to request any document of interest not currently posted on the website. Note that if you submit below, your email address and content of the email will become part of public records.

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.